Business Networking – Day 3 of the Summit

In less than 12 hours’ time (Wednesday at 12 noon EDT/5pm BST), we’ll be going live with Day 3 of the FREE Business Networking Online Summit. I hope you’ll join us

We’ve been getting phenomenal feedback on the calibre of the experts we featured in Days 1 and 2 – people are learning so much.

As you can imagine, I am thrilled. 🙂

Here’s the line-up of business networking experts on Day 3.

Wednesday, 12 noon EDT (5pm BST)

Tenby Powell – Networking to the Top of Your Career

Wednesday, 1pm EDT (6pm BST)

Sam Horn – Got Your Attention? Earn People’s Interest in Your Ideas and Projects

Wednesday, 2.30pm EDT (7.30pm BST)

Larry Mohl – Networking is DEAD! – Make Connections that Matter!

Wednesday, 3.30pm EDT (8.30pm BST)

Helen VanDenBerghe – Discover the Fastest Way to Get a Rush of New Clients, Sell More Products and Build a Massive Mailing List with Joint Ventures

Wednesday, 5.00pm EDT (10pm BST)

Zvi Band – Build a Plan and Strategy for Your Key Relationships

Day 2 is still available to you

We’ve had so many amazing comments about our Day 2 experts. You can still see them when you register to participate now.  Remember, it’s a FREE Summit and it’s online.

Cynthia Zhai – Establish Instant Credibility and Win Clients Through a Powerful Voice in Business Networking

Susan RoAne – How To Work ANY Room® to Grow Your Business!

James Swanwick – 17 Easy Steps to Build Your Network

Dr Ivan Misner – Networking Like a Pro

Brad Burton – Get Off Your Arse!!

I hope you’ll join us for the Summit. Please click here to secure your seat and to ensure you get to meet the phenomenal authors, practitioners, thought leaders and entrepreneurs who are passing on so much knowledge and experience.

How the Summit Works

Each day for over a week at 12 noon EST (5pm BST), you’ll receive access to five interviews I’ve undertake with experts associated with networking. The interviews will be available for free for 24 hours, so please, take your time to watch them.  Take loads of notes…. and then take action.

Counting Down

I hope to ‘see you at the Summit’ for Day 3. Secure your seat now at this FREE and online Summit now and you’ll still get to watch our Day 2 experts.

Have a great day in the meantime.

With love, Adèle